Men’s Basketball

Six Lakers Named to NABC Honors Court

SAULT STE. MARIE, Mich. – Six Lake Superior State men’s basketball student-athletes have been named to the 2022-23 National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC) Honors Court, as announced by the NABC on Thursday. Andy Soma (Traverse City, Mich.), Ben Patrick (Oklahoma City, OK), Blake Cassidy (Pellston, Mich.), Caden Ebeling (Shelby Twp., Mich), C.J. Robinson (Clarkston, Mich.), and Xander Okerlund (Empire, Mich.) all […]